Sloebers

Jana Raymaekers (jana@ksatuilt.be)
Tuur Swennen (tuur@ksatuilt.be)
Sally Vandebroek (sally@ksatuilt.be)
Hanne Duchateau (hanne@ksatuilt.be)
Anke Jacobs (anke@ksatuilt.be)

Joro’s

Laurien Jacobs (Laurien@ksatuilt.be)
Jelle Pauwels (jelle@ksatuilt.be)
Jonas Raymaekers (jonasr@ksatuilt.be)
Wietske Vranken (wietske@ksatuilt.be)

Knimmers

Lynn Dekkers (lynn@ksatuilt.be)
Annette Vranken (annette@ksatuilt.be)
Jonas Vermesen (jonasv@ksatuilt.be)
Wout Hamaekers (wout@ksatuilt.be)

Sjo’ers

Mats Hamaekers (mats@ksatuilt.be)
Thomas Jacobs (thomas@ksatuilt.be)